New Things Are Happening!

Hey all!

My last post was January 20th, wow it’s been 10 days and I haven’t posted anything!! I have been working on a few things…

I am finally switching over to wordpress.org. I have my own host and so I am in the process of my domain being switched over to the new host. Who knew it would be such a pain in the butt to do. I really didn’t want to make a post, but I don’t want to lose the interests in the ones who read my posts!

I also don’t know how this is going to work – as far as if my blog posts will just transfer over to the new host or what… so if anyone has ever dealt with this issue before let me know! I would assume they won’t just transfer over as this is the free wordpress.

I am hoping the transfer will be nice and easy but who really knows. When I originally switched over to WordPress, I had a Weebly account… awful! It was a mess in and around itself – long story. The website said that it would take 7 days to officially transfer it feels like it’s been forever and I just want to get everything set up!

Hopefully the next post you see will be used with my new host and what not. I hope that everyone has a great day!!

newsinc

Leave a Reply

